The Bay Area Teen Education and
Engagement Initiative

722A8064.jpg

The Bay Area Jewish Teen Education and Engagement Initiative builds our community’s capacity to expand the landscape of Jewish teen engagement through innovative, high-quality programming opportunities and increased access to programs through five integrated strategies: Innovation Accelerator, Professional Development, Micro-Grants, Information Hub and Scholarships.

 

722A8083.jpg

For More Information and Support:

About Face: about-face.org

Ana Homayoun: greenivyed.com

Annie Fox: anniefox.com

Catholic Charities of the East Bay: cceb.org

Cindy Pierce: cindy-pierce.com

Congregation Rodef Sholom, REAL Initiative: rodefsholom.org/real

Dr. Denise Pope and Challenge Success: challengesuccess.org

Here. Now: myjewishlearning.com/here-now-category/toolbox

Jewish Family and Community Services of the East Bay: jfcs-eastbay.org

Jewish Family and Children’s Services of San Francisco, the Peninsula, Marin and Sonoma Counties: www.jfcs.org

Keshet: www.keshetonline.org

Not in Our Town: niot.org

Shalom Bayit: shalom-bayit.org

Star Vista: star-vista.org

The Ever Forward Club: everforwardclub.org

The Jewish Studio Project: jewishstudioproject.org

722A7954.jpg
722A8000.jpg
IMG_0023.jpg
722A7944.jpg

The Jewish Teen Education and Engagement Initiative (Teen Initiative) is a project of Jewish Community Federation, in partnership with Jewish Federation of the East Bay and The Jewish Community Foundation, and with support from the Jim Joseph Foundation. 

JLWcleanlogo.jpg
Jim Joseph logo.png